If you would like more information or are interested in serving on the committee, please contact Amanda Konopka or Emily Hall by email or at 312-254-0632.

A special thanks to the following committee members for their generosity with their time and dedication to the eradication of ALS.

2017 Executive and Planning Committee Members:
David & Shawn Barth
Connie Becker
Bruce Billmeyer
Bob Carroll
Kelli Caudill
Brian & Sarah Coleman
Ashlee Gonigam
Puneet Leekha
Booie Madden
Maggie Madden
Tim Madden
Mike Markowitz
Sean Moran
Lucy Piotrowski
Robert Sheppard
Susan Smallwood
Lexi Williams